Dark Beauty Makeups First Ever Giveaway!


To celebrate reaching 30 likes on my Facebook (and because you have all been so awesome so far) I have decided to do a giveaway.

Here is the prize list:

First Place:

  • Physicians Formula eye booster 2 in 1 lash boosting eyeliner and serum

  • L’Oreal Paris Colour Riche Le Vernis – Black Swan

  • Maybelline 24hr Colour tattoo – in your choice of colour

Second Place:

  • Sinful Colours Professional nail polish – Black on Black

  • Maybelline 24hr Colour tattoo – in your choice of colour

Third Place:

  • Maybelline 24hr Colour tattoo – in your choice of colour

This is only open to Australian residents (as you can’t post nail polish via air!), and will close on Sunday 28th July at Midnight Perth time.

To enter, simply head over to the Facebook page, fill in the entry form and follow the instructions – thats it! Winners will be drawn at random, and notified within 48 hours. I will post the winning list, as well as sending you an email/Facebook message. if you do not respond within 48 hours of me sending you the message I will re-draw.

Thanks for being super awesome my Beauty Babes, and look out for your regularly scheduled post on Wednesday.

5 thoughts on “Dark Beauty Makeups First Ever Giveaway!

  1. Tina Cant says:

    I would like the Tough As Taupe

  2. Laura says:

    I would want Tough as Taupe because neutral tones go with ALL of my outfits and can be highlighted with brights for a different look!

  3. Mix'n'make.downunder says:

    Can’t believe I missed this! I hope you do another giveaway soon!

Leave a Reply

