LOTD – Naming ceremony look


Hey Guys,

 

Here is my very first look of the day! I went to my nieces naming ceremony today – she was named Abigail by the way – and I decided to play with my makeup to match the girly theme.

IMG_0405

 

IMG_0406 - Copy

Here is what I used:

Eyes:

  • Nyx eyshadow base in white
  • Sugarpill Tako over the base
  • Sugarpill Dollipop in the corner and into the crease
  • Sugarpill Poison Plum blended into Dollipop
  • Physicians formula eyebooster eyeliner on top
  • Nyx jumbo pencil in Black bean for water line and bottom
  • Sugarpill chromalust Birthday Girl for the inner corner

 

Face:

  • Manic Panic Vampyre Veil in Moonlight
  • Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow and Mood Booster in Rose

Lips

  • StreetStar Cosmetics StreetGloss Lip Gloss in Ultra Diamonds

 

This is a little more pink (and lighter foundation) than I would normally use, but I felt it was appropriate for the occasion.

Hope you guys like it!

One thought on “LOTD – Naming ceremony look

  1. bubliibeauty says:

    great look dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

