Review/Swatchfest # 10 – SugarPill Chromalust Loose Pigment Collection, Part 3


Review/Swatchfest # 8

SugarPill Chromalust Loose Pigment Collection, Part 3

4.0gms, $12.95 per pot

Beserk Clothing

This is the final post in my SugarPill loose pigment collection, if you want to read parts one and two, you can find them here.

This is the final 6 that are available to me – I may consider buying straight from SugarPill if any become available that I cant get here. While i didn’t plan it this way, these colours all seem to work together!

Decora

004

Hot pink with bursts of green.

006

2 swipes is all it takes to make this colour really shine! The hot pink and green really contrast each other – the green helping to catch the light and make the colours shine! This is one of the more daring colours in this post – while pink isn’t really my colour, I think I would still wear this on occasion.

Magentric

007

Metallic deep magenta with turquoise sheen.

008

This is a very feisty colour – one swipe and POW! super pigmented colour. Very metallic with a gorgeous sheen (not too shimmery). This would be fun to play with.

Paperdoll

009

Lavender with shimmer and sparkle.

010

This is quite a soft colour. Goes on quite sheer and can be built up, but i think this is one of those colours to works really well just as light and shimmery as it is.

Royal Sugar

011

Bright blue with burst of turquoise diamonds.

012

Can an eyeshadow be delicious? Because this is so awesomely delish! When swatched lightly it gives a beautifil royal blue colour packed with shimmery goodness. I really want to try this wet because i’m convinced it would be SPECTACULAR.

I’ve wanted this colour for such a long time and I’m delighted that I finally have it.

Tipsy

015

High shimmer true grass green.

016

When they say “high-shimmer” they mean it! It almost has a gold shimmer to it! Again, very light swatch with massive colour payoff! This will be great colour to wear when spring/summer rolls around.

Weekender

018

Metallic blue-violet.

019

This is such a gorgeous colour. I swatched it quite lightly and its still nice and pigmented. Even as sheer as it is, there is still so much colour. I was amazed when i opened the pot for the first time. Ok. I’m kinda gushing now. This may be one of my new fave colours.

So that’s it guys! I now have all the sugarpill colours available – although I hear that there is a new set being released in August that I my have to buy from the US.

Do you have any of the Sugarpill loose pigments? which is your favourite? Comment below!

2 thoughts on “Review/Swatchfest # 10 – SugarPill Chromalust Loose Pigment Collection, Part 3

  1. Olivia says:

    I love Weekender but they’re all beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

