Doctor Who Week – Attack of the Cyber(wo)men


Day Two – Cybermen!

This look didn’t quite turn out the way that I wanted it to – I seem to struggle with my silvers 😦 But anyway, this is what I came up with for the Cybermen look.

IMG_0876

IMG_0880

Products used:

– NYX eyeshadow base in white

– Models Prefer eyeshadow in a a medium grey shimmer

– SugarPill loose eyeshadow in Tiara.

– A little SugarPill pressed eyeshadow in soot and stars (just to darken a bit).

– Maybelline Metal 24 Hour Colour Tattoo in Silver Strike.

– Maybelline Illegal Lengths Mascara.

As always Beauty Babes, please leave a comment or a like to let me know how much you enjoyed this post. Sorry it’s kind of brief, it’s just the easiest way for me to get these to you quickly.

4 thoughts on “Doctor Who Week – Attack of the Cyber(wo)men

  1. llewsoba says:

    Diggin the silver brows!!! 🙂

  2. Jenn says:

    Lovin the look! I nomiated you for the Sunshine award on my blog

Leave a Reply

