I’m sorry I’m so so sorry!


There was supposed to be a blog post on Saturday – the next installment of my masquerade series. But there wasn’t.

I’m not going to lie to you guys, hubby and I got Kingdom Hearts 1.5 the final mix and clocked nearly 25 hours playing that. As we are massive Kingdom Hearts addicts and must somehow get our fill until number 3 FINALLY comes out some time next year. Maybe this can be a review of KH1.5? All I can say is it is awesome (I have a few issues with the camera but I remember that was fixed in KH2 so I’ll just have to suffer through).

I apologise for any comments/posts/texts/emails/Facebook messages/phone calls/smoke signals that may have gone unanswered between 6pm on Friday and whenever I woke up this morning.

Oh and I saw Riddick at La Premiere last night. Not as good as the first one but worlds better than Chronicles was! So overall, hubby and I had a nice “couple” weekend.

Any-who, I do have the photos taken for my next two blog posts, so I will probably try to post them both on Wednesday.

Please forgive me for my nerdiness Beauty Babes – Kingdom Hearts is kinda my weakness.

 

Love Bxxx

One thought on “I’m sorry I’m so so sorry!

  1. Hey there, just letting you know I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award 🙂 http://beauteamoureux.com/2013/09/17/i-received-the-liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

