I’m sorry I’m so so sorry!


There was supposed to be a blog post on Saturday – the next installment of my masquerade series. But there wasn’t.

I’m not going to lie to you guys, hubby and I got Kingdom Hearts 1.5 the final mix and clocked nearly 25 hours playing that. As we are massive Kingdom Hearts addicts and must somehow get our fill until number 3 FINALLY comes out some time next year. Maybe this can be a review of KH1.5? All I can say is it is awesome (I have a few issues with the camera but I remember that was fixed in KH2 so I’ll just have to suffer through).

I apologise for any comments/posts/texts/emails/Facebook messages/phone calls/smoke signals that may have gone unanswered between 6pm on Friday and whenever I woke up this morning.

Oh and I saw Riddick at La Premiere last night. Not as good as the first one but worlds better than Chronicles was! So overall, hubby and I had a nice “couple” weekend.

Any-who, I do have the photos taken for my next two blog posts, so I will probably try to post them both on Wednesday.

Please forgive me for my nerdiness Beauty Babes – Kingdom Hearts is kinda my weakness.

 

Love Bxxx

One thought on “I’m sorry I’m so so sorry!

  1. beaute amoureux says:

    Hey there, just letting you know I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award 🙂 http://beauteamoureux.com/2013/09/17/i-received-the-liebster-award/

Leave a comment